Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Amy Boettger

Principal

Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Suzanne Hales

Head Secretary

Email: suzanne.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Goodger

School Nurse

Email: sally.goodger@canyonsdistrict.org

801-493-9105

Gabriella Hernandez

Intervention Mentor

Email: gabriella.hernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Suzanne Santos

School Counselor

Email: suzanne.santos@canyonsdistrict.org

Siosifa Tafisi

Social Worker

Email: siosifa.tafisi@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Larsen

Intervention Mentor

Email: heather.larsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacee Le Prey

Student Advocate

Email: lacee.leprey@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »