9800 South 800 East – Sandy, UT 84094
801.826.9900 | FAX:  801.826.9909

Administration & Staff


Amy Boettger


Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Tucker

Assistant Principal

Email: jared.tucker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Lisa Bitter

Support Assistant

Email: lisa.bitter@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Despain

School Nurse

Email: angela.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Elycia Bechard

School Counselor

Email: elycia.bechard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jesus Moreno

Social Worker

Email: jesus.moreno@canyonsdistrict.org

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Siosifa Tafisi

LCSW & Educational Therapist

Email: siosifa.tafisi@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacee Le Prey

Student Advocate

Email: lacee.leprey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kemi Sutton

Student Advocate

Email: kemi.sutton@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org