Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Diamond Ridge High School

Lezlie Harper

CTE, Language Arts & Social Studies

Email: lezlie.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Larsen

Intervention Mentor

Email: heather.larsen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Gail Maycock

Special Education Teacher

Email: gail.maycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Pettipiece

Lab Mentor

Email: katie.pettipiece@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Phillips

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: christine.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Quigley

Financial Literacy & Mathematics Teacher

Email: wendy.quigley@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Rodney

CTE & Social Studies

Email: aaron.rodney@canyonsdistrict.org

Louis Sherman

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: louis.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

Alastair Wright

Science Teacher

Email: alastair.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Youth Academy at Diamond Ridge

Lindsay Eberhardt

Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

Email: lindsay.eberhardt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jesse Johnson

Math & Science Teacher

Email: jesse.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Smith

MTSS Intervention Mentor

Email: tiffany.engarsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Tessa Snarr

MTSS Intervention Mentor

Email: tessa.snarr@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Staples

Student Support Teacher

Email: brenda.staples@canyonsdistrict.org

Homebound Services

Wade Harman

Homebound Teacher

Email: wade.harman@canyonsdistrict.org

Carol Sferas

Homebound Assistant

Email: carol.sferas@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »