Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Michael Edwards

Science Teacher

Email: michael.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Lezlie Harper

Career and Technical Education, Computer Technology, Language Arts, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: lezlie.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Gail Maycock

Special Education Teacher

Email: gail.maycock@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Pettipiece

Lab Mentor

Email: katie.pettipiece@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Phillips

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: christine.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Quigley

Mathematics and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: wendy.quigley@canyonsdistrict.org

Aaron Rodney

Social Studies and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: aaron.rodney@canyonsdistrict.org

Louis Sherman

Language Arts Teacher

Email: louis.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »