9800 South 800 East – Sandy, UT 84094
801.826.9900 | FAX:  801.826.9909

Faculty

Diamond Ridge High School

Jim Bouwman

Digital Studies & Math

Email: james.bouwman@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Harrison Valle

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: elizabeth.valle@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Heister

Language Arts

Email: rebecca.heister@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonatan Lefler

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jonatan.lefler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Moyer

Social Studies

Email: jason.moyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Quigley

Financial Literacy & Math

Email: wendy.quigley@canyonsdistrict.org

Louis Sherman

Language Arts

Email: louis.sherman@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Viny

Language Arts & Social Studies

Email: noelle.viny@canyonsdistrict.org

Alastair Wright

Science

Email: alastair.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Youth Academy at Diamond Ridge

Tiffany Smith

Science & Social Studies

Email: tiffany.engarsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Tucker

Assistant Principal

Email: jared.tucker@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org