9800 South 800 East – Sandy, UT 84094
801.826.9900 | FAX:  801.826.9909

Student Council

Student Council

2022-23 Student Council:  Presley Andrews, Mialyn Cameron, Sayuri Cardenas,
Eli Hendrickson, Abi Lanham, Henry MacArthur, Alex Mathieson, Lili Miner,
Tia Oliphant & Ryker Tinsley – Advisor:  Alastair Wright

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org